Student Leader

Medal of Honor Winners

The Cook County Sheriff's Department annually awards a Medal of Honor Volunteer Award to students who complete 100 or more hours of community service.

 We encourage our students to work toward this award.
In 1998-99 seventeen students qualified for the Medal of Honor.

 Congratulations to:

Brook M.

Jennifer L.

Rachel S.

Asya D.

Amanda F.

Marina K.

Kristen W.

Hilary H.

Alison L.

Rebecca S.

Zachary K.

Jacob C.

Elisabeth L.

Nataly Z.

Ross B.

Ana A.

Milee P.

These students have also won the Presidential Volunteer Award!
| home | site map |